Closed
161 avenue Jean Jaurès
75019 PARIS
01 42 40 53 18

Aux arts et sciences réunis

Brasserie | PARIS

DISCOVERING THE COMPANY - Affiliated to the Compagnons de Carpenters of the Duties of the Tour de France, the restaurant Aux Arts et Sciences Réunis honors handicrafts and companionship. Located in the 19th district, a stone's throw from the Cité des Sciences, this restaurant serves as a canteen for apprentice carpenters and welcomes all those who want to eat fresh and well, at lunchtime and in the evening.

SIMPLE AND GOOD - The menu is simple and refined. The Slice of foie gras on a bed of salad with marinated figs or the Tartar of the carpenter testify it. The welcome and the service are of quality and the friendly atmosphere. You will be able to choose the menu-carte menu: starter / main course or main course / dessert among the dishes of the card which will suit the most tight budgets.

CONVENIENCE - The Restaurant Aux Arts et Sciences Réunis offers a simple and generous cuisine in a setting full of history. It also allows to discover the world of the carpenter companions thanks to the exhibits.

Discover our menu

Ouvert aujourd'hui jusqu'à 22:00
161 avenue Jean Jaurès
75019 PARIS
01 42 40 53 18

Aux arts et sciences réunis

Brasserie | PARIS

DÉCOUVRIR LE COMPAGNONNAGE - Affilié à la Société de Compagnons Charpentiers des devoirs du Tour de France, le restaurant Aux Arts et Sciences Réunis met à l’honneur l’artisanat et le compagnonnage. Situé dans le 19ème arrondissement, à deux pas de la Cité des Sciences, ce restaurant sert de cantine aux apprentis charpentiers et accueille tous ceux qui veulent manger frais et bien, le midi et le soir.

SIMPLE ET BON - Le menu proposé est simple et raffiné. La Tranche de foie gras sur lit de salade aux figues marinées ou le Tartare du charpentier en témoignent. L’accueil et le service sont de qualité et l’ambiance conviviale. Vous pourrez choisir la formule menu-carte : entrée/plat ou plat/dessert parmi les plats de la carte ce qui conviendra aux budgets les plus serrés.

CONVIVIALITĒ - Le restaurant Aux Arts et Sciences Réunis vous offre une cuisine simple et généreuse dans un cadre plein d’histoire. Il permet aussi découvrir le monde des compagnons charpentiers grâces aux pièces exposées.

Découvrir notre carte